BLICKFANG fashion + more

Welcome to the BLICKFANG fashion + more

For the first time, the BLICKFANG design fair, an established shopping platform for furniture, fashion and jewellery, is also opening its doors to manufacturers from the food & spirits sector.

For over 30 years, BLICKFANG has stood for good design, individuality and value.

At BLICKFANG fashion + more at our most successful location in Stuttgart, with over 20,000 visitors and more than 200 design labels, you will find a great environment to bring your products to life and win new customers.

Do you have a manufactory or a label for exquisite spirits, non-alcoholics, unusual food and luxury foods? Are you looking for an alternative to the usual food fairs because your products not only taste good but also look good? Then BLICKFANG fashion + more in Stuttgart is the right place for you: good design meets good taste. Join us from 7 - 9 October 2022 at the Liederhalle Stuttgart for 3 days of experience shopping!

WHAT TO EXPECT AT BLICKFANG fashion + more

FOOD & DRINKS

In addition to fashion and jewelry labels, we are finally offering a platform to food & spirits labels with style and aspiration. We are looking for: surprising spirits and liqueurs, fine wines and hand-crafted beers, trendy non-alcoholics, healthy smoothies and juices, barista coffee and tea specialties, exquisite oils & vinegars, spices, honey and jams, sustainable chocolates, superfoods and sweets, high-quality pasta, bread art and delicious antipasti.

FASHION & JEWELRY

The BLICKFANG is known for its small, independent, but always special design labels with individual fashion, stylish jewelry and trendy accessories. Most fashion labels have been there for many years and have built up a valuable regular clientele.

3 good reasons to participate in BLICKFANG fashion + more

Profit from ...

... a high degree of awareness of a firmly established and popular BLICKFANG in Stuttgart for 30 years with over 20,000 visitors, all of whom can become your customers.

Take advantage of our ...

... large existing network of relevant media partners, local multipliers and loyal regular visitors who appreciate the personal and informal atmosphere of the BLICKFANG, have a high purchasing power and enjoy it.

Find here ...

... an extended target group of customers who are looking for design products that underline their character - customers who value conscious and sustainable consumption. Not only in their wardrobe, but also in their enjoyment.

blickfang - THE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOUR BUSINESS

THE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Find out from our regular exhibitors why you too can become more successful with the BLICKFANG. And why the investment - especially in the BLICKFANG - is particularly worthwhile and worth every penny.

Video

Still questions about BLICKFANG fashion + more?

Katja Famulok, Head of Sales, will be happy to answer your questions about participation.
Please contact Katja Famulok by e-mail or
phone + 49 711 99093 45.

Make appointment now

Please use your mobile device in portrait mode.

BLICKFANG Food & Fashion

WILLKOMMEN BEI DER BLICKFANG FOOD & FASHION

Erstmalig öffnet die BLICKFANG Designmesse als etablierte Shopping-Plattform für Möbel, Mode und Schmuck ihre Tore auch für Manufakturen aus den Bereichen Food & Spirits.

Die BLICKFANG steht seit über 30 Jahren für gutes Design, Individualität und Wertigkeit.

Du findest auf der BLICKFANG Food&Fashion an unserem erfolgreichsten Standort Stuttgart mit über 20.000 Besucher:innen und über 200 Designlabels ein tolles Umfeld, um deine Produkte rund um das Thema Genuss erlebbar zu machen und neue Kund:innen zu gewinnen.

Du hast eine Manufaktur oder ein Label für erlesene Spirituosen, Non-Alcoholics, außergewöhnliche Lebens- und Genussmittel? Du suchst eine Alternative zu den üblichen Food-Messen, weil deine Produkte nicht nur gut schmecken, sondern auch gut aussehen? Dann bist du bei der BLICKFANG Food & Fashion in Stuttgart genau richtig: Bei uns trifft gutes Design auf guten Geschmack. Sei vom 07.- 09. Oktober 2022 in der Liederhalle Stuttgart für 3 Tage Erlebnisshopping dabei!

WAS DICH AUF DER BLICKFANG FOOD & FASHION ERWARTET

FOOD & DRINKS

Neben den Mode- und Schmucklabels bieten wir endlich auch Food & Spirits-Labels mit Style und Anspruch eine Plattform. Gesucht werden: überraschende Spirituosen und Liköre, edle Weine und hand-crafted Biere, trendige Non-Alcoholics, gesunde Smoothies und Säfte, Barista-Kaffee und Tee-Spezialitäten, Erlesene Öle & Essig, Gewürze, Honig und Marmeladen, Nachhaltige Schokoladen, Superfoods und Süßigkeiten, qualitativ hochwertige Pasta, Brotkunst und leckere Antipasti.

MODE & SCHMUCK

Die BLICKFANG ist bekannt für ihre kleinen, unabhängigen, aber immer besonderen Designlabels mit individueller Mode, stilvollem Schmuck und trendigen Accessoires. Die meisten Modelabels sind schon seit vielen Jahren dabei und haben eine wertvolle Stammkundschaft aufgebaut.

3 gute Gründe an der BLICKFANG Food & Fashion teilzunehmen

Profitiere von ...

... einem hohen Bekanntheitsgrad einer seit 30 Jahren fest etablierten und beliebten BLICKFANG in Stuttgart mit über 20.000 Besucher:innen, die alle deine Kund:innen werden können.

Nutze unser ...

... großes bestehendes Netzwerk von relevanten Medienpartnern, lokalen Multiplikatoren und treuen Stamm-Besucher:innen, die die persönliche und ungezwungene Atmosphäre der BLICKFANG schätzen, eine hohe Kaufkraft aufweisen und gerne genießen.

Finde hier ...

... eine erweiterte Zielgruppe an Kund:innen, die auf der Suche nach Designprodukten sind, die ihren Charakter unterstreichen – Kund:innen, die Wert legen auf bewussten und nachhaltigen Konsum. Nicht nur in ihrer Garderobe, sondern auch beim Genuss.

blickfang - DIE BESTE INVESTITION FÜR IHR BUSINESS

DIE BESTE INVESTITION FÜR DEIN BUSINESS

Erfahre von unseren Stammausstellern, warum auch du mit der BLICKFANG erfolgreicher werden kannst. Und warum sich die Investition - gerade in die BLICKFANG – besonders lohnt und jeden Cent wert ist.

Video anschauen
Katja Famulok, internationale Designmesse blickfang

Noch Fragen zur BLICKFANG Food & Fashion?

Gerne beantwortet Katja Famulok, Head of Sales, deine Fragen zu einer Teilnahme.

Bitte melde dich per E-Mail oder Telefon + 49 711 99093 45 bei Katja Famulok.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Unsere Inhalte präsentieren sich am besten im Hochformat.
Bitte drehe dein mobiles Gerät.