Over 1.000 products of international young designers
 
A.D.Deertz is a Berlin based casual menswear label that specializes in modern classics the brand is all about making laid back, unpretentious, timeless, quality products. This also means that new designs are created at a healthy tempo, without the need to be rushed in for the next sale cycle. Each article is made in a small series. The number of pieces in many styles is usually determined by the amount of a fine fabric acquired during the designers trips around the world.

 

A.D.Deertz

 

Wibke Deertz
DE 10119 Berlin
Torstr. 106
Tel: +49/030/91206630
info@addeertz.com
www.addeertz.com

 
a.i,r- was founded by henning, who always wanted to become an architect-however now he`s working on furniture. the shelving system: boxing is flexible-changeable-sustainable. you can hide-showcase-pot your belongings in there. the system is easy to build up: no tools are required. bright front edges of the panels appear in contrast to the dark coated surfaces. the single boxes can be turned the way you want: front/back-left/right-up/down. his approach: like the box + think outside of it!

 

a.i,r-

 

henning grahn
DE 55120 mainz
an der plantage 37 b
Tel: +49/(0) 6131/4872524
h-grahn@gmx.de
www.airxxx.eu

 

 

A04.CH

 

Simon Scheidegger
CH 4053 Basel
Tellstrasse 7
Tel: 0041/61/331 04 04
info@A04.ch
www.shop.A04.ch

 
We have set ourselves the goal to create innovative and top quality furniture and objects under the label of aaro. Form, material and handcraft are harmonized. Thereby, unique products evolve and create an added value through their functionality and clear expression of form. The combination, application and arrangement of the materials express a high quality standard.

 

aaro

 

Philipp Schuler & Roland Wildi
CH 5502 Hunzenschwil
Bahnhofstrasse 36
Tel: 0041/(0)62/897 10 10
info@aarodesign.ch
www.aarodesign.ch

 
Holger Volk | acme – büro für desein | www.acme-design.com Holon is pure luxury. Holon is a work-lamp for the soul. Holon is an hommage to the light bulb. The end of this archaic product operating with a tungsten thread is preassigned by the legislator. Therefore, ›Holon‹ is a luxury article for nostalgic people. After a hundred successful years, the charm of the ordinary light bulb not only lies in electromagnetic rays; in fact, it has imprinted itself as an archetype into our consci

 

acme büro für desein

 

Holger Volk
DE 06108 Halle (Saale)
Breite Straße 33
Tel: +49/(0)174/7904126
mail@acme-design.com
www.acme-design.com

top page

Über 1.000 Produkte internationaler Jungdesigner
 
A.D.Deertz dreht sich alles um die Schaffung unaufgeregter zeitloser Qualitätsprodukte.Im Fokus steht nicht länger der Zeitdruck der nächsten Saison, sondern die Perfektionierung ihrer Klassiker. Losgelöst von alten Vorgaben entstehen ihre Designs in einem Zeitrahmen, den ihre Inspiration bestimmt. Alle Teile werden in kleinen Stückzahlen gefertigt und nicht selten wird die Anzahl durch die seltenen und hochwertigen Stoffe festgelegt.

 

A.D.Deertz

 

Wibke Deertz
DE 10119 Berlin
Torstr. 106
Tel: +49/030/91206630
info@addeertz.com
www.addeertz.com

 
hinter a.i,r- steht henning wollte immer schon architekt werden. jetzt will er gerne möbel machen. das regalsystem: boxing ist handlich-flexibel–veränderbar-nachhaltig. man kann dort seine sachen-präsentieren–verstecken -versenken. handgefertigt mit einfachen verbindungen: stahlbolzen–gerade zuschnitte–zum zusammenstecken. und starke kontraste: offen/geschlossen–dunkel/hell. man kann es drehen wie man will: vorne/hinten-links/rechts-oben/unten. sein motto: like the box + think outsi

 

a.i,r-

 

henning grahn
DE 55120 mainz
an der plantage 37 b
Tel: +49/(0) 6131/4872524
h-grahn@gmx.de
www.airxxx.eu

 
A04 entwickelt qualitativ, funktional hochstehende Möbel mit EntwerferInnen / Produzenten & bietet diese über die Internet-Plattform A04.CH an. Durch Vermarktung & Verkauf auserwählter Produkte werden EntwerferInnen / Produzenten gefördert. Unsere Gestaltungs- & Produktionsphilosophie bedingt, dass wir Objekte anbieten, die einem hohen Anspruch an Funktion, Ästhetik & einer dauerhaften Lebenszeit gerecht werden. In unserer Ausstellung (Tellstr. 7, Basel) können Sie sich persönlich überzeugen.

 

A04.CH

 

Simon Scheidegger + Daniel Truffer
CH 4053 Basel
Tellstrasse 7
Tel: 0041/61/331 04 04
info@A04.ch
www.shop.A04.ch

 
Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, unter dem Label aaro innovative und qualitativ hochwertige Möbel und Objekte zu schaffen. Form, Material und Handwerk werden in Einklang gebracht. Dabei entstehen innovative, einzigartige Produkte, welche durch ihre Funktionalität und Formensprache überzeugen und damit einen Mehrwert schaffen. Die Kombination, Verwendung und Fügung der Materialien bringt eine hohe Qualität zum Ausdruck.

 

aaro

 

Philipp Schuler & Roland Wildi
CH 5502 Hunzenschwil
Bahnhofstrasse 36
Tel: 0041/(0)62/897 10 10
info@aarodesign.ch
www.aarodesign.ch

 
Holger Volk | acme – büro für desein | www.acme-design.com HOLON – Arbeitsleuchte für den Geist Das behaglich warme Licht einer Glühbirne wird von einer leuchtenden Outline umzeichnet und generiert ein Piktogramm in minimalster Form. HOLON mag Lux pur für Nostalgiker sein, ein philosophisch aufgeladenes Metapherndesign oder eine Hommage an die Glühbirne. In jedem Fall ist sie gesunde Lichtkraft und setzt der Symbolkraft der Glühbirne ein leuchtendes Denkmal.

 

acme büro für desein

 

Holger Volk
DE 06108 Halle (Saale)
Breite Straße 33
Tel: +49/(0)174/7904126
mail@acme-design.com
www.acme-design.com

Zum Seitenanfang